PASTORS
Fr John McHugh

COLLEGE EXECUTIVE

Max Quirk  
Principal
mquirk@arm.catholic.edu.au

Cath Martin

Assistant Principal (RE, Maths teacher)
cmartin@arm.catholic.edu.au

Sandra Garnett
Religious Education/Languages Coordinator
sgarnett@arm.catholic.edu.au

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Benita Anderson
smcaccounts@arm.catholic.edu.au

LEADERS OF LEARNING

Heidi Baker
HSIE
hbaker@arm.catholic.edu.au

Robert Carlyon
PD/Health/PE
rcarlyon@arm.catholic.edu.au

Greg Boyce
Science
gboyce@arm.catholic.edu.au

Angelique Langton
Creative Arts/Technology (TASCA)
alangton@arm.catholic.edu.au

Michael Masige
Mathematics
mmasige@arm.catholic.edu.au

Adam Thompson
English
athompson2@arm.catholic.edu.au

YEAR SUPERVISORS

Maddison Collison
Year 7 [PDHPE Teacher]
madams2@arm.catholic.edu.au

Genevieve Vickers
Year 8  [PDHPE Teacher]
gvickers@arm.catholic.edu.au

Monique Hannaford
Year 9  [TASCA Teacher]
mhannaford@arm.catholic.edu.au

Oliver Neader
Year 10 [TASCA Teacher]
oneader2@arm.catholic.edu.au

Shelley Thurgood
Year 11 [PDHPE Teacher]
sthurgoo@arm.catholic.edu.au

Tim Kennedy 
Year 11 [PDHPE Teacher]
tkennedy@arm.catholic.edu.au

Jen Long
Year 12 [TASCA/Librarian]
jlong@arm.catholic.edu.au

OTHER SPECIAL POSITIONS

Sr Christine Belling
Pastoral Associate

Darren Burke
Leader of Pedagogy
dburke1@arm.catholic.edu.au

Sam Kennedy
Indigenous Focus Teacher
skennedy@arm.catholic.edu.au

Tim Kennedy
Sports Coordinator
tkennedy@arm.catholic.edu.au

Jody Law
Pastoral Care & Wellbeing Coordinator 
jlaw@arm.catholic.edu.au

Hannah MacDermott
Student Support Teacher
hmacderm@arm.catholic.edu.au

Karen Mooney
Careers Advisor [HSIE, RE, ENGLISH]
kmooney@arm.catholic.edu.au

Vicki Isbester
Curriculum Support Co-ordinator
visbester@arm.catholic.edu.au

CLASS ROOM TEACHERS

Teresa Boyd
Science
tboyd@arm.catholic.edu.au

Nikole Brooks
English
nbrooks@arm.catholic.edu.au

Sarah Cull
HSIE/Religion 
sbyrnes1@arm.catholic.edu.au

Suzanne Feodoroff
Science
sfeodoro@arm.catholic.edu.au

Maryanne Grosser
Maths
mgrosser@arm.catholic.edu.au

Scott Harris
English/Languages
sharris4@arm.catholic.edu.au

Corina Hennessy
HSIE/English
chennessy@arm.catholic.edu.au

Lachlan James
Science, Agriculture
ljames@arm.catholic.edu.au

Emma Kersley
Music
ekersley@arm.catholic.edu.au

CLASS ROOM TEACHERS

Laura Knapman
PDHPE
lknapman@arm.catholic.edu.au

Nicola Leane
Science
nleane@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mikayla Lilli
Maths
mlilli@arm.catholic.edu.au

Moya Ryan
Student Support 
mryan@arm.catholic.edu.au

Sarah Semmler
English
ssemmler@arm.catholic.edu.au

Eloise Shields
Maths
eshields@arm.catholic.edu.au

Patsy Stanley
English
pstanley@arm.catholic.edu.au

Karen Stanley
HSIE/English
kstanley@arm.catholic.edu.au

Jonathon Young
TASCA
jyoung2@arm.catholic.edu.au

Menu