Term Dates for 2017

Announcements

TERM 1 2017

Friday, 27th January – Staff commence
Monday, 30th January – Years 7, 11, 12 commence
Tuesday, 31st January  – Years 8 – 10 commence
Friday, 7th April – Term ends

TERM 2 2017

Monday, 24th April – Term begins
Friday, 30th June – Term ends

TERM 3 2017

Monday, 17th July – Term begins
Friday, 22nd September – Term ends

TERM 4 2017

Monday, 9th October – Term begins
Friday, 15th December – Term ends for students
Tuesday 19th December – Term ends for staff

Menu